Website Launch

Contacts & Meetings


Sussex County Chair:James Brittingham
Sussex Vice-Chair:Wendy Jones
Sussex Treasurer:Vern Proctor
Sussex Secretary:Joe DiPasquale

Sussex State Board Representatives:James Brittingham
Joe DiPasquale


Our meetings take place on the second Monday of each month at the Grottos in Seaford, beginning at 7pm.  They are also accessible on Discord.